Printer Friendly Version No visa required for travel to Serbia for citiyezen of Qatar, Kuwait, Oman and bahrein @ 10 July 2015 09:23 AM

Government of the Republic of  Serbia approved on 18th June 2015 the Decision on entrance Republic of Serbia WITHOUT VISA for citizens of Qatar, Kuwait, Oman and Kingdom of Bahrain.
(Decision applies to holders of passports, hower it does not apply for holders of travel documents issued in accordance with the inetrnational conventions). Decision approved by the Government of the Republic of Serbia is valid from 30th June 2015.