Printer Friendly Version No visa required for holders of diplomatic and official passports for the Republic of Indonesia @ 10 October 2017 11:37 AM

The Agreement between Gowernment of the Republic of Serbia and Gowernment of the Republic of Indonesia that no visa required for holders diplomatic and official passports is entered into force from September 2, 2017.

From the date, citizens of both countries may eneter, transit and stay on the territory of both countries no mor than 30 days from the date of entery.